Main Menu

Architecture Seniors Win 1st Place Undergraduate Award at the MBMA 2023 Student Design Competition

The School of Architecture is excited to announce that three architecture seniors won the 1st Place Undergraduate Award at the 2023 Student Design Competition. The Metal Building Manufacturers Association (MBMA) supported the student design competition. The award winners include Parker Zollinger, Alex Proctor, and Pete Vawdrey. They were awarded $4,000 for the 1st Place Undergraduate Award. Congratulations to this amazing team! The school also congratulated Professor Jörg Rügemer, who served as a faculty advisor to the team. Please check the link below about the award winners:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *